113, 115, 117, and 118

To paraphrase the great songsmith Tom Lehrer, there were certainly many others of which the news hadn't come to Harvaaard... until recently at least. Now, the four elements previously known by esoteric, systematic names have been, after chemical consultation, dubbed with their official monikers: nihonium (Nh), moscovium (Mc), tennessine (Ts), and oganesson (Og), elements 113, 115, 117, and 118, respectively. Chemical nomenclature is governed across the globe by the International Union of Pure and Applied Chemistry (IUPAC). "Keeping with tradition, the newly discovered elements have been named after a place or geographical region, or a scientist. The ending of the names also reflects and maintains historical and chemical consistency: "-ium" for elements 113 and 115 and as for all new elements of groups 1 to 16, "-ine" for element 117 and belonging to group 17 and "-on" for element 118 element belonging to group 18," IUPAC reports in its announcement on the new elemental names.